Editor:
Paul Schneider, pschneider@mvmagazine.com

Art Director:
Alley Moore, amoore@mvmagazine.com

Senior Editor:
Vanessa Czarnecki, vanessa@mvmagazine.com

Associate Editor:
Nicole Mercier, nmercier@mvmagazine.com

Advertising Design and Production:
Jared Maciel, Jane McTeigue, graphics@mvmagazine.com

Publisher:
Jane Seagrave, jseagrave@mvgazette.com

Director of Sales and Marketing:
Skip Finley, sfinley@mvgazette.com

Business Manager:
Sarah Gifford, sgifford@mvgazette.com

Circulation Director:
Kathy Agin, kagin@mvgazette.com